Hiiumaa Kodutütred 

 Noored Kotkad

Kärdla KT ja NK

Anu Saue  anu.saue@keskkonnaamet.ee

Marge Vähter marge.vahter@gmail.com

Andres Laanejõe andres@mudeliklubi.ee

Julia Gurjeva juulialeks@gmail.com

Kristo Paul kristopaul@gmail.com


Käina KT ja NK

Ly Klee ly.klee@kaina.hiiumaa.ee

Sirle Ulla iseminasiin@hotmail.com

Aija Klee aija.klee@mail.ee


Palade KT ja NK

Heli Tuisk heli.tuisk@gmail.com


Suuremõisa KT ja NK

Jaak Hiiemets papsi@hot.ee

Tiina Hiiemets tiina.hiiemets@meritik.ee


Emmaste KT ja NK

Krista Leisberg  kris771@gmail.com

Hergo Tasuja tasujapresidendiks@gmail.com


Lauka KT ja NK

Larissa Babõnina merineitsi59@hot.ee

Tiit Rohtvee  rohtveetiit@gmail.com


Lihtsalt toredad juhid

Anne-Mall Reinu anne-mall@reinu.ee

Helja Kaptein minaise7@gmail.com


Noorteinstruktor

Jana Kase  jana.kase@kaitseliit.ee 

KL Hiiumaa korrapidaja 53083770

Edicy. Tee ise koduleht!